2020-21 Visit Planner Preceptory Meetings 
Date Meeting  
Wednesday 9 December 2020 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611  
Monday 21 December 2020 Mandylion No. 628  
2021 Visit Planner Preceptory Meetings 
Date Meeting  
Wednesday20 January 2021 Union or Rougemont F Install  
Thursday 28 January 2021 Trinity in Unity No 19 Install  
Saturday 6 February 2021 Tamar No. 625 Install  
Tuesday 9 February 2021 Vera Crux No. 654  
Wednesday 12 February 2021

Royal Sussex No. 25

 
Tuesday 16 February 2021 Holy Cross No. 561  
Saturday 20 February 2021 Restormel No.90 Install + Malta  
Tuesday 23 February 2021 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611 Install  
Monday 8 March 2021 Royal Vets No 10 Malta  
Wednesday 10 March 2021 Royal Sussex No 25  
Wednesday 17 March 2021 Union or Rougemont 'F' Malta  
Monday 26 April 2021 Launceston Castle No 480  
Thursday 29 April 2021 Trinity in Unity Malta  
Friday 30 April 2021 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611 Malta  
Monday 9 May 2021 Royal Veterans No 10  
Tuesday 10 May 2021 Vera Crux No 654  
Wednesday 11 May 2021 Royal Sussex No 25 Install  
Saturday 14 May 2021 Restormal No 90  
Sunday ?????? May 2021 Spring Lunch  
Tuesday 17 May 2021 Holy Cross No 561 Malta  
Wednesday 18 May 2021 Great Priory KT London  
Friday 27 May 2021 The Mandylion No 628 Malta  
Saturday 12 June 2021 Tamar No 625  
Thursday 24 June 2021 Trinity in Unity No 19  
Monday 28 June 2021 Launceston Castle No 480 Install  
Monday 12 July 2021 Royal Veterans No 10  
Tuesday 13 July 2021 Vera Crux No 654 Install  
Wednesday 25 August 2021 Mandylion No 628  
Tuesday 14 September 2021 Vera Crux No 654 Malta  
Saturday 18 September 2021 Restormal No 90  
Tuesday 21 September 2021 Holy Cross No 561 Install  
Wednesday 22 September 2021 Union or Rougemont 'F'  
Thursday 30 September 2021 Launceston Castle No 480 Malta Provincial G.P. Meeting
Saturday 9 October 2021 Tintagel  
Friday 22 October 2021 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611  
Monday 8 November 2021 Royal Veterans No. 10 Install  
Wednesday 10 November 2021 Royal Sussex No 25 Malta  
Tuesday 9 November 2021 Holy Cross No 561  
Tuesday 16 November 2021 Great Priory of Malta  
Wednesday 17 November 2021 Union or Rougemont 'F'  
Saturday 20 November 2021 Restormel No. 90 Malta  
Thursday 25 November 2021 Trinity in Unity No 19  
Tuesday 30 November 2021 Launceston Castle No. 480  
Wednesday 8 December 2021 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611  
Monday 20 December 2021 Mandylion No. 628